CCP - BEM BEM EXCLUSIVE

What's up Bashers! This Saturday I'll be revealing an exclusive look at CCP'S upcoming music video BEM BEM (directed and produced by yours truly). You Bashers get to see it here before anyone else.


Tune in tomorrow at 12:30 PM EST/11:30 AM CST/9:30 AM PST. And be sure to stream BEM BEM available on all streaming platforms now!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All